هاتف محمول
0086-13780738957
اتصل بنا
0086-13310628159
البريد الإلكتروني
finalee@trustlx.com

معلومات عنا

Liaocheng Lixin Bearing Co. ، Ltd. هي مؤسسة صناعية وتجارية تدمج الإنتاج والمبيعات. تشمل الشركات التابعة Zhongshan Lande Steel Ball Co.، Ltd. و Shanghai Lande Synergies Co.، Ltd. وهي تعمل بشكل رئيسي في استيراد وتصدير المحامل وكرات الصلب الدقيقة. المنتجات الرئيسية هي محامل كريات الأخدود العميق ، محامل الأسطوانة المستدقة ، محامل الأسطوانة الأسطوانية ، محامل الأسطوانة ذاتية المحاذاة ، محامل الإبرة ، محامل كريات الدفع ، كرة فولاذية كروم ، كرة فولاذية كربونية ، كرة فولاذية مقاومة للصدأ وما إلى ذلك . يتم تطبيقها على السيارات والدراجات النارية والأجهزة المنزلية وآلات الخياطة والكهرباء والأجهزة الرياضية والأدوات الكهربائية وغيرها من المعدات الميكانيكية. يتم تصديرها على نطاق واسع إلى عشرات البلدان والمناطق مثل أوروبا وأمريكا واليابان وكوريا الجنوبية. نحن موثوقون للغاية ومدعومون من قبل العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم بأفضل جودة وخدمة حقيقية.

إن شركة Zhongshan Lande Steel Ball Co.، Ltd. هي المصنع الفريد في الصين الذي يمتلك خط الإنتاج الكامل من ألمانيا. يتم استيراد جميع المرافق في الاتجاه البارد ، والطحن الوامض ، والطحن الصلب ، واللف الأول ، واللف الثاني ، والتنظيف والتعبئة من SMS of Germany. مرفق المعالجة الحرارية يأتي من Schwarz في ألمانيا. وهي متخصصة في مجموعة متنوعة من الكرات الفولاذية الدقيقة ، يتراوح حجمها من 1.00 مم إلى 25.40 مم ، ومستوى الدقة من الدرجة 5 إلى Grade1000.

Shanghai Lande Synergies Co.، Ltd. هي الفرع الذي تم تأسيسه في شنغهاي. تشارك بشكل أساسي في أعمال استيراد وتصدير المواد المعدنية والمنتجات ذات الصلة ، ومنتجات السيراميك ، ومنتجات الزجاج ، والمنتجات البلاستيكية ، ومنتجات الأجهزة ، وإكسسوارات السيارات والدراجات النارية ، وما إلى ذلك.

التمسك بفلسفة العمل المتمثلة في "الجودة أولاً ، السمعة أولاً ، الخدمة أولاً" ، أنشأنا مجموعة واسعة من العلاقات التعاونية مع العملاء في الداخل والخارج ، فضلاً عن السمعة الطيبة. لدينا قاعدة اقتصادية قوية وموارد منتجات غنية وفريق خدمة ممتاز. ونحن على استعداد للتعاون بكل إخلاص مع الأصدقاء حول العالم لخلق المستقبل!

1
2

زيارة العملاء

عرض مرفق

Mobile Phone
0086-13780738957
Call Us
0086-13310628159
E-mail
finalee@trustlx.com

About Us

Liaocheng Lixin Bearing Co., Ltd. is an industrial and trade enterprise integrating production and sales. The subsidiaries include Zhongshan Lande Steel Ball Co., Ltd. and Shanghai Lande Synergies Co., Ltd. It mainly engaged in import and export business of bearings and precision steel balls. The main products are the deep groove ball bearings, the tapered roller bearings, the cylindrical roller bearings, the self aligning roller bearings, the needle roller bearings, the thrust ball bearings, chrome steel ball, carbon steel ball, stainless steel ball and so on. They are applied for automobiles, motorcycles, household appliances, sewing and electrical machines, sports devices, electric tools and other mechanical equipment. They are widely exported to dozens of countries and regions such as Europe, America, Japan and South Korea. We are highly trusted and supported by worldwide clients with our best quality and genuine service.

Zhongshan Lande Steel Ball Co., Ltd. is the unique manufacturer in China that possesses the whole production line from Germany. All the facilities in cold heading, flashing grinding, hard grinding, first lapping, second lapping, cleaning and packing are imported from SMS of Germany. The heat treatment facility comes from Schwarz of Germany. It specializes in a variety of precision steel balls, the size range from 1.00mm to 25.40mm, accuracy level from Grade 5 to Grade1000.

Shanghai Lande Synergies Co., Ltd. is the branch established in Shanghai. It mainly engage in import and export business of metal materials and related products, ceramic products, glass products, plastic products, hardware products, automobile and motorcycle accessories and so on.

Adhering to the business philosophy of "quality first, reputation first, service first", we have established a wide range of cooperative relations with customers at home and abroad, as well as a good reputation. We have a strong economic base, rich product resources, excellent service team. And we are willing to cooperate wholeheartedly with friends around the world to create the future!

1
2

Customer Visit

Facility Show