هاتف محمول
0086-13780738957
اتصل بنا
0086-13310628159
البريد الإلكتروني
finalee@trustlx.com

أسطواني مدبب

وصف قصير:

تستخدم محمل الأسطوانة المخروطية بشكل عام لدعم الحمل المشترك الذي يتكون بشكل أساسي من الحمل الشعاعي. أكوابها قابلة للفصل لتجميع سهل. أثناء التركيب والاستخدام ، يمكن ضبط الخلوص الشعاعي والخلوص المحوري ويمكن إجراء التثبيت المسبق.


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

وصف المنتج

تستخدم محمل الأسطوانة المخروطية بشكل عام لدعم الحمل المشترك الذي يتكون بشكل أساسي من الحمل الشعاعي. أكوابها قابلة للفصل لتجميع سهل. أثناء التركيب والاستخدام ، يمكن ضبط الخلوص الشعاعي والخلوص المحوري ويمكن إجراء التثبيت المسبق.

تم تصميم محمل الأسطوانة المخروطي بشكل فريد لإدارة كل من الأحمال الدافعة والشعاعية على الأعمدة الدوارة وفي الصناديق.

تم تصميم محمل الأسطوانة المخروطية لتحمل كل من الأحمال الدافعة والأحمال الشعاعية وتتكون من أربعة مكونات: المخروط ، أو الحلقة الداخلية ؛ الكأس ، أو الحلقة الخارجية ؛ بكرات مدببة ، أو عناصر متدحرجة ؛ والقفص أو الأسطوانة التجنيب.

تحمل الأسطوانة المستدقة بشكل أساسي حمولة شعاعية ومحورية مع حمولة شعاعية في الأساس. تعتمد قدرة الحمل المحوري على زاوية التلامس لمجرى الحلقة الخارجية. كلما كانت زاوية الاتصال أكبر ، زادت السعة.

مع الزاوية بين المولد الخارجي لمجرى السباق والخط ، يمكن للمحمل أن يتحمل حمولة ثقيلة ومحامل أسطوانية مدببة أخرى ، وهو يتحمل بشكل أساسي حمولة مفصلية على أساس الحمل المحوري في اتجاه واحد ، ولكن ليس فقط الحمولة الشعاعية.

محامل أسطوانية مدببة لها مجاري مائية دائرية داخلية وخارجية ، الأسطوانة المخروطية في منتصف المجاري المائية. عادة ما يكون هذا النوع من المحامل قابلاً للفصل ، أي يمكن تثبيت التجنيب والحلقة الداخلية والحلقة الخارجية بشكل منفصل. يمكنهم تحمل حمل الاتجاه الشعاعي الهائل وبعض الحمل المحوري. وهي مصممة بأحجام وأنماط مختلفة لتلبية جميع أنواع الوظائف.

تحمل رقم

الأبعادمم

كتلةكلغ

د

د

تي

30204

20

47

15.25

0.13

30205

25

52

16.25

0.15

30206

30

62

17.25

0.23

30207

35

72

18.25

0.33

30208

40

80

19.75

0.42

30209

45

85

20.75

0.47

30210

50

90

21.75

0.53

30211

55

100

22.75

0.71

30212

60

110

23.75

0.90

30213

65

120

24.75

1.12

30214

70

125

26.25

1.25

30303

17

47

15.5

0.13

30304

20

52

16.5

0.17

30305

25

62

18.25

0.26

30306

30

72

20.75

0.38

30307

35

80

22.75

0.51

30308

40

90

25.25

0.75

30309

45

100

27.25

0.98

30310

50

110

29.25

1.27

30311

55

120

31.5

1.62

 

ملحوظة: هذا ليس سوى جزء صغير من رقم طراز المحامل المدببة لدينا ، إذا فشلت في العثور على ما تحتاجه ، يرجى الاتصال بنا مباشرة. شكرا مقدما.

تطبيق المنتج

يتم استخدام محامل الأسطوانة المخروطية على نطاق واسع في مغازل أداة الماكينة ، ووحدات تقليل التروس ، ومحولات السيارات ، وناقلات الحركة ، وطاحونة الدرفلة ، والتعدين ، وصناعة المعادن ، والآلات البلاستيكية ، والأجهزة المنزلية ، والمحركات الكهربائية ، والمضخات ، والآلات ، ومكونات السيارات الأخرى.


  • السابق:
  • التالى:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

    فئات المنتجات

Mobile Phone
0086-13780738957
Call Us
0086-13310628159
E-mail
finalee@trustlx.com

Tapered Roller Bearing

Short Description:

Tapered roller bearing are generally used to support combined load mainly consisting of radial load. Their cups are separable for easy assembling. During mounting and using, radial clearance and axial clearance can be adjusted and preloaded mounting can be made.


  • FOB Price: US $0.5 - 9,999 / Piece
  • Min.Order Quantity: 100 Piece/Pieces
  • Supply Ability: 10000 Piece/Pieces per Month
  • Product Detail

    Product Tags

    Product Description

    Tapered roller bearing are generally used to support combined load mainly consisting of radial load. Their cups are separable for easy assembling. During mounting and using, radial clearance and axial clearance can be adjusted and preloaded mounting can be made.

    Tapered roller bearing are uniquely designed to manage both thrust and radial loads on rotating shafts and in housings.

    Tapered roller bearing are designed to carry both thrust and radial loads and consist of four components: the cone, or inner ring; the cup, or outer ring; the tapered rollers, or rolling elements; and the cage, or roller retainer.

    Tapered roller bearing mainly carry radial, axial combined load with radial load in the main. The capacity of axial load carrying depends on the contact angle of outer ring’s raceway. The bigger the contact angle is, the greater the capacity will be.

    With the angle between the outer raceway generatrix and line, the bearing can bear heavy load and other Tapered Roller Bearings, it mainly bears joint load based on one way axial load,but not only radial load.

    Tapered roller bearings have tapered inner and outer ring raceways, The tapered roller is in the middle of the two raceways. This kind of bearings is usually separable, namely the retainer, inner ring and outer ring can be installed apart. They can withstand immense radial direction load and certain axial load. They are designed in different sizes and styles to meet all kinds of functions.

    Bearing No.

    Dimensionsmm

    MassKg

    d

    D

    T

    30204

    20

    47

    15.25

    0.13

    30205

    25

    52

    16.25

    0.15

    30206

    30

    62

    17.25

    0.23

    30207

    35

    72

    18.25

    0.33

    30208

    40

    80

    19.75

    0.42

    30209

    45

    85

    20.75

    0.47

    30210

    50

    90

    21.75

    0.53

    30211

    55

    100

    22.75

    0.71

    30212

    60

    110

    23.75

    0.90

    30213

    65

    120

    24.75

    1.12

    30214

    70

    125

    26.25

    1.25

    30303

    17

    47

    15.5

    0.13

    30304

    20

    52

    16.5

    0.17

    30305

    25

    62

    18.25

    0.26

    30306

    30

    72

    20.75

    0.38

    30307

    35

    80

    22.75

    0.51

    30308

    40

    90

    25.25

    0.75

    30309

    45

    100

    27.25

    0.98

    30310

    50

    110

    29.25

    1.27

    30311

    55

    120

    31.5

    1.62

     

    Note: This is only a small part model number of  Tapered roller bearings we have, if you fail to find the one you need, please contact us directly. Thanks in advance.

    Product Application

    Tapered roller bearings are widely applied to machine tool spindles, gear reduction units, automotive transaxles, transmissions, rolling mill, mining, metallurgical industry, plastic machinery, home appliances, electric motors, pumps, machinery and other automotive components.


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us